Registration

If you would like to register for our courses, please complete the registration forms below. Costs for courses are shown on the registration forms.

Langley, British Columbia

Electrical Course #1: Wednesday January 16, Thursday January 17, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Wednesday March 13, Thursday March 14, 2019

Mississauga, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Tuesday March 19, Wednesday March 20, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Monday May 6, Tuesday May 7, 2019

Ottawa, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Thursday January 31, Friday February 1, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Friday March 1, Saturday March 2, 2019

Sarnia, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Friday March 22, Saturday March 23, 2019

Contact: IBEW local 530, Wesley Segade wes@lu530.com

Stratford, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Wednesday January 23, Thursday January 24, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Tuesday March 5, Wednesday March 6, 2019

Contact: Ideal Supply, Brenda Edgar bedgar@idealsupply.com

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Electrical Course #1 Tuesday February 26, Wednesday February 27, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Tuesday April 9, Wednesday April 10, 2019

Contact: Winnipeg Construction Association; Peggy Zurkan at: peggy@winnipegconstruction.ca

* The training course in your area may be in line for a grant from the "Canada-Provincial Job Grant".

Companies have obtained grants for our Estimating Training Courses, for their employees and new hires up to 2/3rds of the cost.