Course Dates

If you would like to register for our courses, please complete the registration forms below. Costs for courses are shown on the registration forms.

Calgary, Alberta

Electrical Course #1: Thursday Feb 27, Friday Feb 28, 2020
Electrical Course #2: Thursday Mar 19, Friday Mar 20, 2020

Grimsby, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Wednesday Feb 5, Thursday Feb 6, 2020
Electrical Course #2: Wednesday Mar 4, Thursday Mar 5, 2020

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Electrical Course #1: Thursday May 7, Friday May 8, 2020
Electrical Course #2: Thursday Jun 4, Friday Jun 5, 2020

Kingston, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Wednesday Apr 1, Thursday Apr 2, 2020
Electrical Course #2: Wednesday Apr 29, Thursday Apr 30, 2020

Mississauga, Ontario

Electrical Course #2: Tuesday Jan 28, Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

Orangeville, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Monday Mar 2, Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Electrical Course #2: Thursday Apr 23, Friday Apr 24, 2020

Contact Ideal Supply
Brenda Edgar, bedgar@idealsupply.com; (519) 291-1016 ext.5235

Ottawa, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Monday Dec 9, Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Thursday Jan 9, Friday Jan 10, 2020

Contact Electrical Contractors Association of Ottawa
Daryl Sharkey, daryl@ecaottawa.org; (613) 238-1124

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Electrical Course #1: Tuesday Apr 28, Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
Electrical Course #2: Wednesday May 27, Thursday May 28, 2020

Contact Winnipeg Construction Association
Peggy Zurkan, peggy@winnipegconstruction.ca; (204) 775-8664 ext.2248

Whitby, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Tuesday Feb 11, Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
Electrical Course #2: Thursday Mar 12, Friday Mar 13, 2020

McCormick Software Training

$1,275.00
2 Day Basic Training With On Screen Design, Estimating Pro.

Calgary, Alberta
Thursday Apr 2, Friday Apr 3, 2020

Cambridge, Ontario
Tuesday Mar 10, Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

Vancouver, BC
TBA 2020

Introduction to Estimating

This course is designed for people working in the electrical and electrical related industries. These industries include any industry working in the electrical or any electrical related industry such as general contractors, electrical contractors, lighting, signage, and electrical equipment suppliers. This is a full day hands on course.

$395.00 — 1 Day Classroom Training

$395.00 — On-line course - work at your own pace

Upcoming : Suderman Lighting and re-lamping

$395.00 - If interested please reply with your information.

In House Training

If interested, please reply with your information.

* The training course in your area may be in line for a grant from the "Canada-Provincial Job Grant".

Companies have obtained grants for our Estimating Training Courses, for their employees and new hires up to 2/3rds of the cost.