Course Dates

If you would like to register for our courses, please complete the registration forms below. Costs for courses are shown on the registration forms.

Langley, British Columbia

Electrical Course #1: Thursday Oct 31, Friday Nov 1, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Monday Nov 4, Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

Calgary, Alberta

Electrical Course #1: Thursday Nov 14, Friday Nov 15, 2019
Electrical Course #2: TBA

Cambridge, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Monday Nov 18, Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Thursday Dec 5, Friday Dec 6, 2019

Owen Sound, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Thursday Oct 17, Friday Oct 18, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Monday Nov 25, Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

Contact Brenda Edgar at Ideal Supply
bedgar@ideasupply.com  |  519-291-1060 Ext. 5235

Sarnia, Ontario

Electrical Course #2: Friday Nov 22, Saturday Nov 23, 2019

Contact Wesley Segade; IBEW Local 530
wes@lu530.com

Ottawa, Ontario

Electrical Course #1: Monday Dec 9, Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Electrical Course #2: Thursday Jan 9, Friday Jan 10, 2020

Contact Electrical Contractors Association of Ottawa
Daryl Sharkey, daryl@ecaottawa.org; (613) 238-1124

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Electrical Course #1: Tuesday Apr 28, Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
Electrical Course #2: Wednesday May 27, Thursday May 28, 2020

Contact Winnipeg Construction Association
Peggy Zurkan, peggy@winnipegconstruction.ca; (204) 775-8664 ext.2248

McCormick Software Training

Calgary, Alberta
Tuesday Nov 19, Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

Upcoming : Introduction to Estimating 1 day training

$395.00 - If interested please reply with your information.

Upcoming : Suderman Lighting and re-lamping

$395.00 - If interested please reply with your information.

* The training course in your area may be in line for a grant from the "Canada-Provincial Job Grant".

Companies have obtained grants for our Estimating Training Courses, for their employees and new hires up to 2/3rds of the cost.